Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg Testifies in Senate Congressional Hearing on Tuesday April 10, 2018 — LIVE on CNBC

The Senate Judiciary and the Senate Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee hold a joint hearing on Facebook, social media privacy and the use and abuse of data.

Mark Zuckerberg in Senate Congressional Testimony
Facebook, Social Media Privacy, and the Use and Abuse of Data
Senate Committee on the Judiciary, Senate Committee on Commerce, Science, and Transportation

Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Time: 2:15pm ET / 1:15pm CT / 11:15am PT
LOCATION: Hart Senate Office Building 216

Mark Zuckerberg will testifies before the Senate and the House this week in Congressional Testimony. Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg, age 33, will face questions from lawmakers in two separate hearings to explain how Facebook collects and handles its users’ personal information.

Tomorrow, Zuckerberg is scheduled to appear in a House Congressional Testimony.

Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Time: 10am ET / 9am CT / 7am PT




 facebook … 

GET ALERTS on Facebook.com/ArlingtonCardinal

GET ALERTS on Facebook.com/CardinalEmergencies

GET ALERTS on Facebook.com/ArlingtonHeightsCrime

Get updates from The Cardinal ALL NEWS FEEDS on Facebook. Just ‘LIKE’ the ‘Arlington Cardinal Page (become a fan of our page). The updates cover all posts and sub-category posts from The Cardinal — Arlingtoncardinal.com. You can also limit feeds to specific categories. See all of The Cardinal Facebook fan pages at Arlingtoncardinal.com/about/facebook …


Help fund The Cardinal Arlingtoncardinal.com/sponsor