Eclipse Cam LIVE from Sweetwater, Tennessee on Virtual Railfan

 SUPPORT UKRAINE  or   SIGN UP AMAZON PRIME  

Sweetwater, TN is directly in the path of totality for the Eclipse; watch the events as well as the Eclipse as it passes.

Sweetwater’s total solar eclipse (99.91%) viewed live from Chicago on television or Internet will be about 20 minutes behind the eclipse in Chicago.

SWEETWATER, TENNESSEE (Knoxville)

Partial Eclipse begins
The Moon touches the Sun’s edge.
1:04 pm EDT 12:04 pm CDT

Maximum Eclipse
Moon is closest to the center of the Sun.
2:34 pm EDT 1:34 pm CDT

Partial Eclipse ends
The Moon leaves the Sun’s edge.
3:58 pm EDT 2:58 pm CDT




Get updates from The Cardinal ALL NEWS FEEDS on Facebook. Just ‘LIKE’ the ‘Arlington Cardinal Page (become a fan of our page). The updates cover all posts and sub-category posts from The Cardinal — Arlingtoncardinal.com. You can also limit feeds to specific categories. See all of The Cardinal Facebook fan pages at Arlingtoncardinal.com/about/facebook …


Help fund The Cardinal Arlingtoncardinal.com/sponsor

See also …

www.timeanddate.com/eclipse

www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/in/usa/chicago

www.timeanddate.com/eclipse/in/usa/knoxville

Arlingtoncardinal.com is an Amazon Associate website, which means that a small percentage of your purchases gets paid to Arlingtoncardinal.com at no extra cost to you. When you use the search boxes above, any Amazon banner ad, or any product associated with an Amazon banner on this website, you help pay expenses related to maintaining Arlingtoncardinal.com and creating new services and ideas for a resourceful website. See more info at Arlingtoncardinal.com/AdDisclosure