Lady Gaga Pictures, Reviews, Comments from Monster Ball Chicago-Rosemont Theater

Lady Gaga’s debut album, The Fame, was released in August, 2008. In addition to receiving generally positive reviews, it went number-one in four countries, and topped the Billboard Top Electronic Albums chart in the United States. Its first two singles—"Just Dance" and "Poker Face", co-written and co-produced with RedOne—became international number-one hits, and the album later earned a total of six Grammy Award nominations, including Best Electronic/Dance Album and Album of the Year. In early 2009, after having opened for New Kids on the Block and the Pussycat Dolls, she embarked on her first headlining tour, The Fame Ball Tour. By the end of 2009, she released her second studio album The Fame Monster, with the global chart-topping lead single "Bad Romance" She embarked on her second headlining tour of the year, The Monster Ball Tour last November. The tour entertained at Rosemont Theater January 8, 9 &10.


Lady Gaga Monster Ball Tour Set
Lady Gaga’s set list Friday at Rosemont Theatre:

1. “Dance in the Dark”

2. “Just Dance”

3. “LoveGame”

4. “Alejandro”

5. “Monster”

6. “So Happy I Could Die”

7. “Teeth”

8. “Speechless”

1 Comment

Comments are closed.