Important Dates for Arlington Heights School District 25

Events for District 25 for November 2016. Report cards about two weeks before Thanksgiving.

11/2/2016 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Robert Crown 5th Grade Parent Night
Thu, 03 Nov 2016

11/4/2016 End of 1st Quarter (MS) and 1st Trimester (ES)
Fri, 04 Nov 2016

11/8/2016 Institute Day: Staff Only (Election Day)
Tue, 08 Nov 2016

11/11/2016 Middle School Reports Cards Issued
Fri, 11 Nov 2016

11/15/2016 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Superintendent Open Door
Tue, 15 Nov 2016

11/17/2016 7:30 PM – 11:00 PM School Board Meeting
Fri, 18 Nov 2016

11/18/2016 Elementary Progress Reports Cards Issued
Fri, 18 Nov 2016

11/21/2016 Parent/Teacher Conferences – Staff Only
Mon, 21 Nov 2016

11/22/2016 Parent/Teacher Conferences – Staff Only
Tue, 22 Nov 2016

11/23/2016 Non-Attendance Day – No School
Wed, 23 Nov 2016

11/24/2016 Thanksgiving Day – No School
Thu, 24 Nov 2016

11/25/2016 Non-Attendance Day – No School
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 




Get updates from The Cardinal ALL NEWS FEEDS on Facebook. Just ‘LIKE’ the ‘Arlington Cardinal Page (become a fan of our page). The updates cover all posts and sub-category posts from The Cardinal — Arlingtoncardinal.com. You can also limit feeds to specific categories. See all of The Cardinal Facebook fan pages at Arlingtoncardinal.com/about/facebook …


Help fund The Cardinal Arlingtoncardinal.com/sponsor