VIDEO CLIPS: FOX NEWS First 2016 GOP Presidential Debate at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland

“Only Rosie O’Donnell” — Real estate mogul: America doesn’t have time for political correctness.

Chris Christie, Rand Paul spar over NSA | Fox News Republican Debate.

Rubio: Need more than a fence to prevent illegal immigration | Fox News Republican Debate.

Donald Trump: ‘We need to keep illegals out’ | Fox News Republican Debate.

Kasich: Trump is ‘hitting a nerve’ on immigration | Fox News Republican Debate.

Does Jeb Bush understand concern about dynastic politics? | Fox News Republican Debate.

“There is no such thing as a politically correct war. ” Dr. Ben Carson on fighting ‘politically correct wars’ | Fox News Republican Debate.

Fox News 2016 GOP debate tonight at 8:50 PM ET/7:50 PM CT presents Republican presidential candidates Donald Trump, Jeb Bush, Scott Walker, Mike Huckabee, Ben Carson, Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio, Rand Paul, Chris Christie and John Kasich. The premiere debate will be held at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland.

The Thursday night premiere event does not include former Texas Governor Rick Perry.

Fox used national polling data to split the group of contenders into a top tier event and a lower tier event. Perry, a 14-year governor of Texas, and Santorum, who won the Iowa caucuses in 2012, will be relegated to the lower-tier debate with Bobby Jindal, Carly Fiorina, Lindsey Graham, George Pataki, and Jim Gilmore. The lower tier GOP debate is scheduled for 5 PM ET/4 PM CT also located at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland.



Get updates from The Cardinal ALL NEWS FEEDS on Facebook. Just ‘LIKE’ the ‘Arlington Cardinal Page (become a fan of our page). The updates cover all posts and sub-category posts from The Cardinal — Arlingtoncardinal.com. You can also limit feeds to specific categories. See all of The Cardinal Facebook fan pages at Arlingtoncardinal.com/about/facebook …