Chicago Broadcast, What Time and What Channel for Academy Awards? OSCAR SUNDAY: 8PM ET/7PM CT/5PM PT

GO TO 84TH ACADEMY AWARDS BROADCAST TIME AND TV CHANNEL (ABC) INFO FOR 2012 …

Televised coverage for the 2011 Oscars 83rd Academy Awards starts on ABC 7:00 p.m. CT on Sunday February 27, 2011. See the Red Carpet preview info below …


Oscar picks from the stars at Siren Studios, BOA Steakhouse, Chateau Marmount, 23rd Annual Baileys House Auction, Edin Nightclub.

LIVE RED CARPET PREVIEW
Live From the Red Carpet is the pre-show to the major award shows that airs on E! Entertainment Television. Live From the Red Carpet covers celebrity arrivals and gets you right up for a first-row seat to see the stars and all the excitement with live coverage of the fashion, flair, glitz and glamour. The show is hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic.

LIVE FROM THE RED CARPET for the 83rd Annual Academy Award starts SUNDAY, February 27 at 6PM ET/5PM CT/3PM PT

See also … eonline.com

SEE RED CARPET WEATHER HERE …

WATCH ABC
In Arlington Heights on Comcast …
ABC is Channel 7 for standard definition
ABC HD Channel 187 for High Definition WLSDT (ABC)

In Arlington Heights on WOW! Internet and Cable TV …
ABC is Channel 07 for standard definition
ABC HD Channel 200 HD for High Definition WLSDT (ABC)

ABC over the air channel is 7, digital is 44 (44.1).

WATCH E!
In Arlington Heights on Comcast …
E! is Channel 74 for standard definition
E! Channel 262 for High Definition

In Arlington Heights on WOW! Internet and Cable TV …
E! is Channel 29 for standard definition
E! HD not listed for WOW! Internet and Cable TV

FIND ABC on COMCAST in your zip code
Comcast TV Listings — first time users will be prompted for zip code …

FIND ABC on Time Warner Cable in your zip code
Time Warner Cable Channel Lineup — first time user will be prompted for zip code …

See also …
83rd Annual Academy Awards — official website — oscar.com

Facebook ABC 7 Chicago News This Morning …